IMBBA Hall Of Fame

On Saturday Oct 21st, during Daytona Biketoberfest, Cyril Huze was inducted into the Hall of Fame by IMBBA (International Master Bike Builders Association). In the Hall Of Fame, Cyril Huze joins fellow Master Builders Arlen Ness, Indian Larry Legacy (Paul Cox), Dave Perewitz, Matt Hotch, Eddie Trotta & Aaron Greene.

To reach “Hall Of Fame” status the Association requires from Custom Builders, among other accomplishments, that they have served the industry for a minimum of 15 years, have built bikes recognized by peers within the industry, have entered and won major & international bike shows, have created original concepts & designs, have trained others in the trade and contributed to charitable events. “Craftsmanship comes from the heart…not just from the parts”.

1 Response to “IMBBA Hall Of Fame”

  1. 1 Pam Proctor Oct 24th, 2006 at 6:52 pm

    Congrats Cyril – well deserved!


Comments are currently closed.
Cyril Huze