Easyriders 2010 V-Twin Awards

cyrilhuzevtwinawards2010Each year during the V-Twin Expo, Easyriders Magazine announces its V-Twin Awards. Below the list of the 2010 winners.

Lifetime Achievement Award: Bruce Rossmeyer. Industry Leader Of The Year: Holger Mohr, Custom Chrome Inc. Bike Of The Year: Victory Crossroads. Metric Bike Of The Year: Honda Fury. Cruiser Of The Year: Harley-Davidson Dyna Wide Glide. Custom Bike Of The Year: Harley-Davidson Street Glide CVO. Performance Product Of The Year: Bassani 2 into 1 Exhaust. Teresi Award Of The Year: RC Components RCX-Haust. Motorcycle. Frame Of The Year: Rolling Thunder Frames. Motorcycle Design Of The Year: Lehman Trikes Victory Kingpin. Valve Product Of The Year: Vance & Hines VO2 Air Filter. Wheel Of The Year: Roland Sands Mission Wheel. Accessory Of The Year: Hog Tunes Tweeter Bar. New Product Of The Year. Baker Drivetrain 4-Speed Vintage Transmissions. Tech Product Of The Year: S&S Cycle Easy Start Cams.

4 Responses to “Easyriders 2010 V-Twin Awards”

  1. 1 Night Train of Florida Full Throttle Mag Feb 9th, 2010 at 8:52 am

    My sincere congrats to all especially to the Rossmeyer family. Bruce was a absolute class act and we miss him tons.

  2. 2 Darin Maltsberger-Instructor@MTI Feb 9th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    Awesome products and inovations in technology as well as a load of commitment to our industry represented here. It’s great to see Bruce Rossmeyer recognized. A very Fitting tribute to an exceptional man. Congrats to the Lehman crew. One of my students has a brother who is part of the paint team.


  3. 3 Larry E Feb 9th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    Lifetime Achievement Award : Bruce Rossmeyer
    Kind of like the OCC thing, I appreciate what he did but don’t necessarily respect how he did it. I do feel for the family having to unwind what the web he spun.

  1. 1 Tweets that mention Easyriders 2010 V-Twin Awards at Cyril Huze Blog -- Topsy.com Pingback on Feb 9th, 2010 at 5:37 am
Comments are currently closed.
Cyril Huze